Testimonials

Sheree Alexander

11 February 2018


Thank you Nadia for the best service ever. Was extremely happy with my dress. Would definitely recommend you to anyone.

Chantelle Santana

25 February 2018


Been an amazing experience from day one. Thank you Chanel and Nadia for making it a wonderful experience!

Jessica Rosslyn Lucas

24 May 2018


What a wonderful experience! Out of all the bridal shops I visited, Bella Donne stood out far above the rest. It really feels like you are in a movie or an episode of Say Yes to the Dress (only much more realistic!) The boutique is gorgeous, the dresses are breath-taking, the champagne is delicious and the advice you get is priceless. I will forever cherish the experience I had here. Top class!!

Elizabeth Mercer

1 October 2018


Nadia, the owner of Belle Donne, was extremely helpful and supportive. This was by far the best service I've received compared to the 6 other bridal shops I visited.

Nadia Hassen

13 February 2019


Before I went to Belle Donne, I went to a franchise dress shop. I received really bad service and decided to search for other boutiques. I came across Belle Donne and decided to contact them. Nadia, the owner, responded to my emails very quickly. I immediately felt important and that she cared about my wedding day.

The consultation was one on one, which was quite important to me. I told Chanel my budget and she only showed me dresses within my price range. I really appreciated this as I didn't want to fall in love with a dress that I couldn't afford. I found my perfect dress during my 1st visit.

It was a bit too big for me and I wanted to change the back of the dress. Nadia arranged this with her seamstress for a small fee. After a few fittings, my dress was perfect.

Nadia made me feel like her only bride and made sure that I looked great on my wedding day. When I opened my dress on the day of my wedding, there was a special note from Nadia. She even gave me a jewellery voucher and a special garter to match my dress.

The service is personal and Nadia makes the entire experience very positive. The dress selection can suit every style and body type.

I would definitely recommend Belle Donne to any bride!

Calèché Theart

4 December 2018


My overall experience of Belle Donne was great!

Everyone was extremely helpful and Nadia also gave me extremely good guidance on accessories and on the alterations of my dress,also tips for the day of the wedding regarding the dress.

I can honestly say I found my dream dress at Belle Donne which made me feel like a absolute princess on my big day!It was my perfect fit and most gorgeous dress.

The overall experience I had was very professional and helpful.

Martienet Fourie

13 January 2018


Tot die dag wat ek by Belle Donne ingestap het het my troue nie gevoel soos n realiteit nie. Van die eerste sekonde af was ek die belangrikste persoon in die vetrek en het hulle uit hulle pad gegaan om seker te maak dat my rok perfek sou wees. Hulle het my rok verander soos ek dit wou he en Nadia het uit haar pad gegaan om seker te maak dit bereik my betyds. My rok was beeldskoon en uniek en danksy Belle Donne totaal stress loos!

Kylie Hodgkinson

16 November 2017


Thank you Nadia for the most incredible service at Belle Donne Bridal! I absolutely loved my dress and the whole process was stress free and very special. You are very talented and make sure that everyone feels and looks their best on their big day xx

Whitney Johnstone

25 October 2017


I only have amazing things to say about this boutique. I went to quite a few bridal shops before I came for my fitting here. From choosing the dress to my alterations, both Chanel and Nadia were amazingly attentive and knowledgeable. Their selection is not only vast but affordable and my overall experience has been nothing short of amazing...

Kerryn Marsden

16 October 2018


Being 4 months pregnant whilst trying to find a wedding dress was not an easy task but walking into Belle Donne was one of the most refreshing and special experiences of my wedding planning journey. From the warm welcome to the lovely refreshments, Nadia was so helpful and wonderful and made me feel like I never wanted leave. I had been to 5 different wedding boutiques and this was by far the loveliest. The studio is personal and intimate and Nadia pays such close detail to what you want and what you are looking for. She showed me the perfect dress which completed my perfect day. An absolute must-visit for all future brides!

Carey Linden

10 October 2017


Great service. I loved the initial consultation and new that this was the place for me. No matter how many times i went back and needed things amended it was done. Nadia know her stuff so well, and gives you so many added tips and tricks from how to stand and what to look like. I highly recommend Belle Donne Bridal Boutique

Walnique Cloete

19 July 2017


Thank you so much for making my special day extra special. You amazing. Thank you!

Jacqueline Schoeman

19 November 2018


Thank you Belle Donne Bridal Boutique for being incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you for listening to what I want, whilst also guiding me with good suggestions and ideas. You made this difficult decision very easy with superb service! Thank you for my simple, yet beautiful wedding dress.

Licia-Anne Van Der Westhuizen

20 April 2017


UITSTEKEND. VRIENDELIK. EERLIK. BEHULPSAAM. EKSTRA MYL.

Hierdie woorde som Nadia en Belle Donne Bridal Boutique perfek op. Ek kon nie vir 'n beter ervaring gevra het nie, dit was uit 'n boek uit. Van die eerste oomblik af, regdeur tot die einde.

Duisend dankies xxx

Courtney Lloyd

19 April 2017


Nadia at Belle Donne Bridal Boutique was so professional,helpful and friendly. She helped me to choose a beautiful wedding gown that was exactly my taste and one that complimented my body. Her dresses are all stunning and she goes out of her way to make you feel special.

Andrea Nicole Duiker

25 February 2017


I only have wonderful things to say about Belle Donne! Nadia and her staff really go above and beyond and the variety of wedding gowns and accessories is amazing. No matter what you want, you're guaranteed to find it at Belle Donne.

Carla Malherbe

24 February 2017


Dit is nie maklik vir n bruid om haar droom trourok vinnig en maklik te kies nie. Die keuses is oneindig en om die prentjie in jou kop na te volg kan uiters teleurstellend wees. Ek het by Nadia begin en na `n wye kringloop deur die land, slegs vir my eie sekerheid, het ek weer by Nadia geeindig.

Haar plek skep n uiters professionele voorkoms van styl en gasvryheid. Jy word verwelkom deur `n spesiale ontvangs van tee en heerlike melktert. Sy maak kennis met jou en lees jou soos `n boek in `n paar sekondes. Sy gee jou kans om alles te ontdek en dan op n ongelooflike manier bied sy haar opinie, raad en bystand wat jou vul met dankbaarheid en geluk. Haar keuse laat jou gemaklik, opgewonde en baie gelukkig voel. `n Rok waar jy nog moontlik aan getwyfel het word `n wonderlike werklikheid en jy voel hoe die tevredenheid en sekerheid deur jou bruis.

Enige verstellings wat onoorkombaar lyk word deur haar assistent Dinie vervolmaak sodat mens nie eens met n vergrootglas kan agterkom die rok het `n ander styl nie bv. waar die rug met toutjies vasgetrek word, is verander na `n rits met duisende perfekte knopies. Alles is betyds en netjies klaar en ek het nooit oor enige iets gespanne gevoel nie. Sy maak selfs kousbandjies volgens jou keuse en kamerjassies vir die bruid en bruidsmeisies ongelooflik professioneel. `n Winkel kan nie vir jou bied wat Dinie vir jou kan maak nie.

Met my laaste pas was ek gevul met `n diepe dankbaarheid – dankbaar vir die altyd spesiale gevoel wat ek deurentyd beleef het. Ek het beslis uitgestap met my droomrok. Al die soeke na ander style op ander plekke was verniet en dan besef jy net waar jy kwaliteit en diens van hoogstaande gehalte ontvang. Baie dankie Nadia en Dinie vir hierdie spesiale belewenis.

Luzaan van Zyl - Rossouw

24 February 2017


Belle Donne Bridal is absolutely fantastic! They have the best and most gorgeous wedding dresses by far. This is the only bridal shop you need to visit. I've had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to everyone.

Chrismaine Fortuin

18 October 2018


I just wanted to write to say how happy I was with my dress. I was not sure what sort of quality to expect but the dress exceeded my expectations by a mile. It was truly beautiful and I loved every bit of it!! Thank you so much Nadia, you really care about your brides and goes that extra mile. You gave some excellent and honest tips on what type of dress would flatter my body shape. Thanks to you I was a beautiful and happy bride!

Anelda Loubser

17 May 2015


Voor ons troue – 16 Mei 2015: Dis was my eerste en enigste aanpassessie en ek is sowaar spraakloos van hoe puik die diens is!!! Nadia, bitter baie dankie aan jou en Georgie vir jul gasvryheid, vriendelikheid, geduld, sjarme, raad en eerlikheid. Ek het my eerste "bridal moment" ervaar tydens hierdie sessie en ek sien so baie daarna uit om nog vorentoe met jou te werk. Ek het jou nog net een keer ontmoet, maar sjoe!!!!! Jou persoonlikheid, positiwiteit en dryfkrag het my nog heeltyd op 'n "troutrip" ;) Weereens, baie dankie vir die mees awesomste dag van gister. Ek is so dankbaar dat ek my "one and only" kon vind:) xxx ♥♡♥

Na ons troue – 9 November 2016: Liefste, Nadia, jou FANTASTIESE diens bly my steeds by en gaan steeds my verstand te bowe. Dankie vir jou bystand, omgee, eerlikheid en professionaliteit deur die loop van die hele proses tot en met en steeds na ons troue. Jy het my waarlik soos 'n prinses laat voel op ons troudag en my rok is absoluut BEELDSKOON. Ek kon nie vir 'n meer asemrowende rok gevra het of niemand beters gevra het om my te help as jy nie. Dit beteken vir my so baie. Jy het gehelp om my drome te bewaarheid met daardie pragtige rok. Ek sal definitief almal aanbeveel om van jou dienste gebruik te maak nou en in die toekoms. Jy is 'n "Miracle Worker" en jy beindruk verseker ... Baie liefde xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Dwen Jansen van Vuuren

30 April 2015


Love this place.. Was treated like a million dollars!!! Thank You!!!

Belinda Kitney-Meij

10 October 2014


Was the best wedding dress fitting I've experienced (after visiting 7 other dress places). Nadia is professional & friendly and helped me to quickly feel at ease and enjoy the dress fitting process. Wide variety of dress styles to choose from too. I felt like a true bride & princess all in one! Can highly recommend a visit to Belle Donne. Truly a hidden gem. Can’t say thank you enough Nadia, especially for helping me find my dream dress

Thalana Hunter

5 December 2018


Op Saterdag, 22 September 2018, het ek met my beste vriend getrou. Ek het verskillende ervarings gehad met verskeie verskaffers tydens ons troubeplanning, soos 'n mens sou verwag. Een ding wat ek geleer het is hoe belangrik kliëntediens werklik is en dat dit nooit vanselfsprekend aanvaar moet word nie, maak nie saak hoe goed mens se eindproduk is nie.

Ek wou net dankie sê. Ek het by 'n hele paar boutiques vir die perfekte trourok gesoek, maar nie een van die rokke wat ek aangepas het het my die "wow factor" gegee nie. Toe vind ek Belle Donne se besonderhede in 'n boekie. Dit was kort kennisgewing, maar jy het entoesiasties ingestem om ons in te pas vir 'n afspraak.

Mens kon sien en hoor dat jy baie ondervinding en kennis het. Jy weet hoe om mens gemaklik te laat voel in jou eie liggaam en hoe om 'n mens se bates te beklemtoon. Jou rokke is definitief van goeie kwaliteit. Jy is nie bang om mense te nooi vir 20 aanpassings nie, want jy is nie tevrede tot die bruid tevrede is nie.

Baie dankie vir jou hulp, raad, geduld en goeie diens. Ek sal jou en Belle Donne (en die twee woefies) enige tyd aanbeveel!